GreatestVideoHits.Net - Вспомнить Всё!!!

Bonnie Tyler - The Video

Download - Скачать: Bonnie Tyler - The Video VHS


01. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
02. Faster Than The Speed Of Night
03. Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
04. Take Me Back
05. Here She Comes
06. Holding Out For A Hero
07. Loving You's A Dirty Job (But Somebody's Gotta Do It)
08. If You Were A Woman (And I Was A Man)